Only one profile can be linked to your subscription at a time. This means that you might see the 'transfer subscriptions' message if you have two profiles on Seven.
You might also see this message if you have recently logged in, re-installed Seven or restored your purchases. Don't worry, your account isn't being used elsewhere. In this case, you simply need to transfer your subscription in order to reconnect your profile to your paid subscription.